Listen Live
HomeNewsNew commission members announced

New commission members announced

Campbell River’s Community Services, Recreation & Culture Commissions announce members to fill terms that had expired.

Sid Shook and Kim Stevens were re-appointed, and Lawrence Dashwood-Jones joins the commission for his first term.

The three-year term for these appointments will run from April 1st of this year until March 31st, 2018.

To learn more about advisory commissions and other volunteer opportunities, check out the City of Campbell River’s website.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -